Dubai

Hello again, right so I know I said in only my last blog I was planning on writing every Sunday and becoming more organised which I have already failed!! But I would say I do have a valid point as I was surprised with the trip of a life time on Christmas day!! Matt told me he had booked a holiday to Tenerife for the New Year which I was very excited for anyway! But then on Christmas day he had wrapped up individual pieces of paper to show me he had actually booked Dubia!! And for those of you who have yet to venture to the city it is definitely worth a visit!! There are so many little hidden gems in there!! and you would not believe it is only 44 years old!! That is younger than my parents!! And twice the age of me!! To write about the holiday would be too long and you would probably give up a quarter the way through and I would not blame you!! So instead I am going to explain with pictures because everyone enjoys a good pic!! And I will try.. yes I say try as you will probably of sussed I am not the most organised when it comes to posts, but I will attempt (I think is a better word hehe), to write a post everyday this week to explain the individual ventures of the trip and where we went and what we did to give you some ideas if you are planning a trip out there anytime soon!! ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_0213

The standard Wheather Spoons Breakfast to start your holiboobies!!.. Followed by the standard run for the flight before you almost miss it!! Hehe

IMG_0220

Have to have the standard AirPlane Picture ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_0248

The City!!!IMG_0309IMG_0307IMG_0312DSC_0479

DSC_0487

DSC_0468DSC_0476DSC_0464

DSC_0160IMG_0371

Selfie at the Burj! Standard! Heheย DSC_0236

The Burjkhalifa!!

DSC_0107

Matty trying to spoil my sun set picture!! Well you can make an appearance ย then matty hehe ๐Ÿ™‚DSC_0525DSC_0517

DSC_0502DSC_0506

We concord the dessert!!

DSC_0509

DSC_0511.JPGDSC_0307DSC_0324

My Friend hehe

DSC_0328.JPG

IMG_0493IMG_0545IMG_0705IMG_0706IMG_0540

DSC_0135IMG_0345IMG_0334

IMG_0520

The Fountains!!ย IMG_0612

NYE Our room!!

IMG_0626

The Burj Fire Works!!IMG_0654

DSC_0004DSC_0057DSC_0054DSC_0048DSC_0740DSC_0685DSC_0675

DSC_0812.JPG

DSC_0881.JPG

DSC_0835.JPG

DSC_0822.JPG

DSC_1002.JPG

 

It was very difficult to pick the best pics from the 1633 photos I took just on my camera!! So I will do individual blogs this week as well as some cheeky videos!!

Ohh and the update on the hair growth! I am not going to lie I forgot to use it on the sunday as we flew that day, but I have used it today, my hair is getting very long! However I think that is a combination of the sun and the fact that it needs a cut!! Haha!! But my hair is in very good condition still!! Which I truly put it down to the lee stafford products for sureeee!!! I think I need a few more uses of the hair growth first to notice a real difference with the lenght though! Stay tuned, Next update Sunday 10th hehe ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you enjoyed the pics! Did you go away for New Year? Or is your January trip coming up soon? Or are you saving yourself for later on in the New Year? Let me know what your up to, and if you recommend anywhere, I have the true travel bug now and I am a sucker for sight seeing now!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

